Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Secondary Source Materials
Offers deep coverage in areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. It contains full text and/or abstracts for over 2500 journal and book titles. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
Expanded Academic ASAP
Combines indexing, abstracts, full text and multimedia to deliver detailed information from social science journals, humanities journals, general interest magazines, science and technology journals, and national and global news sources. (Provider: Gale)
Gardening, Landscape & Horticulture Collection
Collection of journals focused specifically on key issues in gardening, landscaping, and other areas of horticulture. (Provider: Gale)
Covers many aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done at each level to minimize these effects. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
Gale in Context: Environmental Studies
Focuses on the study of sustainability and the environment. Topics include ecosystems, global warming, food safety, and introductions to environmental disasters. Integrating case studies, news, reference materials, academic journals, videos, and more, Environmental Studies is updated daily with relevant information.(Provider: Gale)
Religion & Philosophy Collection
Provides access to more than 300 full text journals on such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
Religion and Philosophy Collection
Research different religions, philosophies and how they impact our daily lives. Contains over a million articles printed from 1980 to present. (Provider: Gale)
Taylor & Francis
Provides searchable peer-reviewed journal citations and access to some full text resources covering fisheries, forestry, landscape architecture, soil science, and related sciences.
Databases with some Primary Source materials
HeinOnline is a commercial internet database of historical and government documents, specializing in legal materials. Find resources in Gun Regulation and Legislation in America and Slavery in America and the World: History, Culture, and Law. (Provider: HeinOnline)
Full-text archive of scholarly publications in mathematics, science, the arts and humanities, and the social sciences.