Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
War and Terrorism Collection
A definitive periodical collection of hand selected titles for analysts, risk management professionals and students of military science, history, social science. (Provider: Gage)
Web of Science
Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide, including Open Access journals and over 150,000 conference proceedings. (Provider: Clarivate)
Wiley Digital Archives: Environmental Science and History
The Environmental Science and History digital archive focuses on critical aspects of anthropogenic change and includes unique and rare archival collections from multiple global sources. (1790's-2000's) (provider: John Wiley & Sons, Inc.)
Wiley Online Library
Provides abstract searches and full-text access to many peer-reviewed journals covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. (Provider: John Wiley & Sons, Inc.)
World History Collection
Provides well-rounded coverage of both the current thinking and events in World History, as well as scholarly work being established in the field. This compilation of journals provides robust and balanced coverage of this field, useful both to the novice historian as well as to the advanced academic researcher. (Provider: Gale)
WorldCat connects you to the collections and services of more than 10,000 libraries worldwide. It also simultaneously searches OAIster which is a collection of open access digital resources.