Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
USDA Soil Surveys
Soil information and surveys gathered by the USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service.
U.S. Forest Service Publications
A variety of publications from the USDA Forest Service. Topics include Fire and Incident Management, Business, Science and Technology and more (Provider: United State Forest Service).
U.S. Forest Service Treesearch
Treesearch is an online system for sharing free, full text publications by research and development scientists in the USDA Forest Service. Included in Treesearch are scholarly works authored by the agency's scientists and published by journals, in conference proceedings, or in books (Provider: United States Forest Service).
USGS Publications Warehouse
Search the authoritative catalog for USGS peer reviewed scientific publications including USGS publication series, journal articles, books, book chapters, other government and nongovernment publications, cooperator publications, and conference proceedings.
U.S. History Collection
This collection provides well-rounded coverage of both the current thinking and events in US History, as well as scholarly work being established in the field. This compilation of journals provides robust and balanced coverage of this field, useful both to the novice historian as well as to the advanced academic researcher. (Provider: Gale)
Vocations & Careers Collection
This collection provides content from nearly 400 journals, including content from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals. Topics include: finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career. (Provider: Gale)