Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides full text access to differing points of view on current social issues. (Provider: Gale)
PAPERCHEM includes international coverage of journals and patents in the pulp and paper, packaging, printing, publishing, imaging and nonwovens industries. This database provides abstracts and citation information. (Provider: ProQuest)
Patent Full Text Databases
Search for patents and applications for patents filed with the United States Patent and Trademark Office.
Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Collection
Collection including over 100 titles covering the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Covering a wide spectrum of information, researchers will have access to a diverse, but focused set of topics in the field, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more. (Provider: Gale)
Points of View Reference Center
Points of View Reference Center is a full text database designed to provide students and schools with a series of controversial essays that present multiple sides of a current issue. Essays provide questions and materials for further thought and study and are accompanied by thousands of supporting articles from the world’s top political and societal publications. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
Pop Culture Collection
This collection provides useful information for any researcher in a social science, history, art or liberal arts course. This collection is made up of more than 100 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals. (Provider: Gale)
Includes more than 1,000 of the most searched magazines. This database is 100% full text and includes over 600 titles. (Provider: Gale)
PAPERCHEM provides comprehensive coverage of the literature of the pulp and paper, packaging, printing, publishing, imaging and nonwovens industries from around the world. This database provides abstracts and citation information. (Provider: ProQuest)
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
This database covers information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
This collection gives individuals a basic understanding of the study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops and diminishes over time. Researchers will have access to hundreds of subject-appropriate full-text periodicals - many cited in the PsycINFO index. (Provider: Gale)
PubAg covers all of the core topics of the agricultural sciences including nutrition, food safety, food quality, animal and crop production and protection, natural resources, sustainable agricultural systems, rural development, agricultural economic and policy issues, agricultural imports and exports, agricultural statistics, extramural research, and extension education.
Public Library of Science (PLoS) Open Access Journals
A collection of open access peer-reviewed research journals in science and medicine that include original research as well as timely feature articles. Journals cover the fields of medicine, biology, computational biology, genetics, pathogens, neglected tropical diseases and clinical trials.