Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
E & E Publishing
Comprehensive, daily coverage of environmental and energy policy and markets. This includes Greenwire, Climatwire, and Energywire.
eBook Academic Collection
Offering nearly 150,000 e-books, this collection includes multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, MIT Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen's University Press, Harvard University Press and many others.
Education Source provides full-text access and indexing for thousands of education-related periodicals, monographs, yearbooks, and more. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
Encyclopedia Britannica Academic Edition
One of the oldest and most well-known reference sources, with both short and book-length overview articles in almost all disciplines. Also includes historical timelines, multimedia, selected magazine articles, notable quotations, and a dictionary and thesaurus.
Encyclopedia of Life
This is a collaborative initiative to collect information on every species on earth and share that knowledge in an open, freely accessible digital resource.
Environmental Studies & Policy
Providing robust coverage of the field of environmental issues and policy, this collection, which includes magazines and academic journals, provides instant access to the multiple viewpoints of this volatile field of study, including perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policy makers, as well as corporate interests. (Provider: Gale)
Offers deep coverage in areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. It contains full text and/or abstracts for over 2500 journal and book titles. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
The Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
Expanded Academic ASAP
Combines indexing, abstracts, full text and multimedia to deliver detailed information from social science journals, humanities journals, general interest magazines, science and technology journals, and national and global news sources. (Provider: Gale)
Experts @ ESF
Experts @ ESF is our new institutional research portal. It replaces Digital Commons.
Experts at ESF includes local conference proceedings, faculty publications, campus documents, and student work, as well as profiles for faculty, departments and research programs.
Film Platform Collection
Film Platform is known globally for award-winning documentary films curated for academic audiences. Its exclusive collection of documentary films has been carefully selected from prestigious film festivals and made by the best filmmakers from including many OSCAR®-nominated and OSCAR®-shortlisted documentaries (Provider: ProQuest, Alexander Street)
Fine Arts & Music Collection
Access to full-text magazines and journals in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking. (Provider: Gale)