Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This database provides coverage of articles from more than 9,000 scholarly, trade, and general-interest periodicals including over 6,000 full-text titles. It also contains newspapers, newswire services, magazines, and podcasts, including coverage of the New York Times, London Times, and NPR. (Provider: Gale)
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete is a multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
This bibliographic database, produced by the National Agricultural Library, consists of worldwide literature citations for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture and related fields.
With broad coverage of agriculture and its related fields, this collection provides a comprehensive view of the agricultural industry. Comprised of hundreds of journals and magazines, researchers will have access to current and authoritative content that spans the industry -- from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture. (Provider: Gale)
AHFS Consumer Medication Information
Published by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, AHFS includes drug information for more than a thousand drug information monographs written in lay language for consumers. It is available in both English and Spanish. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
Provides full text access to many peer reviewed journals and reports focusing on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals Collection (AAS)
Series I: 1691 -1820; Series II: 1821-1837; Series III: 1838-1852; Series IV: 1852-1865; Series V: 1866 through 1877. Collectively, these five series, spanning nearly two centuries, provide access to more than 6,500 historical periodicals, covering a range of subjects, including a wide-ranging view of American material, intellectual, and social life during this time period. For access to Series 2-5, select title above, go to Choose Databases link, change selected series, and choose OK.
American Chemical Society (ACS)
The American Chemical Society publishes peer-reviewed research journals in the chemical and related sciences. (Provider: American Chemical Society)
American Physical Society (APS)
Full text access to peer-reviewed articles in the fields of physics. (Provider: American Physical Society)
Full text access to critical reviews of primary research in the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences.
Applied Science & Technology Source
Applied Science and Technology Source covers the research and development spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines including engineering, acoustics, aeronautics, neural networks and research concerning the business and social implications of new technology. This database provides abstracts and full-text to over 1,400 journals. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
Open access repository of pre-print articles in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance, Statistics, Electrical Engineering and Systems Science, and Economics.
Associates Programs Source
Contains nearly 1,000 full-text journals in a wide variety of areas of study including biotechnology, computer & data processing, CAD, electrical technology, graphic arts, robotics, and more. (Provider: EBSCOhost)
Use this database to locate approximately 22,500 U.S. national nonprofit membership organizations in all fields. The database is also used to monitor association trends; identify related associations; networking and making professional contacts; marketing to associations, their members and markets. (Provider: Gale)
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
This database provides a searchable interface to locate abstracts relating to the current literature in architecture and design. (Provider: EBSCOhost)