This is the "Home" page of the "Database and Resource List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Database and Resource List   Tags: databases  

Last Updated: Jul 1, 2014 URL: http://libguides.esf.edu/resources Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Not sure where to start? Try these:

  • BioOne
    A suite of full text peer-reviewed bioscience research journals.
  • OneSearch
    Search almost everything!
  • Paperbase, PAPERCHEM, & PIRABASE
    These databases include international coverage of journals and patents in the pulp and paper, packaging, printing, publishing, imaging and nonwovens industries. (Provider: ProQuest)
  • PubMed Central  Icon
    Open access full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's (NIH) National Library of Medicine (NLM).
  • Science Direct
    Searches peer reviewed articles. Full-text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,400 journals and books. (Provider: Elsevier)
  • SciFinder
    A research discovery tool that provides access to research from many scientific disciplines, including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, and more. To create an account or learn more visit ESF's SciFinder guide. (Provider: American Chemical Society)
 

Issues with Off Campus Access

Currently we are experiencing difficulties with off campus access to the following journals / databases:

  • Environment & Behavior

If you have problems accessing any online resource, please contact hjwebb@esf.edu or ask a question through our FAQ page: http://libanswers.esf.edu.

If you find an article and can't get the full text, you can always request an interlibrary loan.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip